FASHIONABLE RECYCLING CENTS

Piece of Pye - A Lifestyle Blog for Women by Keli-Ann Pye-Beshara

FASHIONABLE RECYCLING

Tired of my closet and Fall in the air, I went to my favourite clothing recycle store “Previously Loved” yesterday and concentrated on the ‘Long Sleeve Tops’ and ‘Tank Tops’ sections. I was shocked at how many items were ‘made for me’ and the highest priced piece was $5.50!

In total I got 12 Long Sleeve Tops, 10 Sweaters and 11 Tank Tops = $120. I did the SRP on them and it would have been $700!! Some still have the tags on them.

Besides being over the moon about my new gear,  for me it is by far the most satisfying way to RECYCLE.  New wardrobe = environmental.  Rock on!

View original post

Leave a Reply

