Ireland’s Northernmost Point: Treasure At Malin Head

Travels with the Blonde Coyote

When I travel, I don’t buy a lot of souvenirs. Every now and then I’ll find something unique and delightful, but I’m not one to shell out for junk and knickknacks. Still, when I travel to exotic places like Ireland, I like to bring something back for my friends and family. Hiking out to Malin Head, Ireland’s northernmost point, way out on the Inishowen Peninsula, I found enough treasures to fill all my pockets. When I get home, everybody I know will get a little piece of Ireland!

My week in Ireland has flown by! On to Dublin and then Scotland!

View original post

Leave a Reply

